Districts

District Mail Address e-mail address
Appoquinimink
http://apposchooldistrict.com
Matthew Burrows, Supt.
Appoquinimink School District
223 South 5th Street, Box 4010 Odessa, DE 19730
302-376-4128
Matthew.Burrows@@appo.k12.de.us
Brandywine
http://www.bsd.k12.de.us
Dr. Mark Holodick, Supt.
Brandywine School District
1000 Pennsylvania Avenue
Claymont, DE 19703
302-793-5000
mark.holodick@bsd.k12.de.us
Caesar Rodney
http://www.cr.k12.de.us
Dr. Kevin Fitzgerald, Supt.
Caesar Rodney School District
Old North Road, Box 188
Camden-Wyoming, DE 19934
302-697-2173
kevin.fitzgerald@caesarrodney.k12.de.us
Cape Henlopen
http://www.capehenlopenschools.com
Robert Fulton,  Supt.
Cape Henlopen School District
1270 Kings Highway
Lewes, DE 19958
302-645-6686
rfulton@cape.k12.de.us
Capital
http://www.capital.k12.de.us
Dr. Michael Thomas, Supt.
Capital School District
945 Forest Street
Dover, DE 19904-3498
302-672-1500
mthomas@capital.k12.de.us
Christina
http://www.christina.k12.de.us
Freeman Williams,  Supt.
Christina School District
600 N.Lombard Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-552-2600
williamsf@christina.k12.de.us
Colonial
http://www.colonial.k12.de.us
Dr. Dorothy Linn, Supt.
Colonial School District
318 East Basin Road
NewCastle, DE 19720
302-323-2700
dlinn@colonial.k12.de.us
Delmar
http://www.k12.de.us/delmar
Dr. David Ring, Supt.
Delmar School District
200 North 8th Street
Delmar, DE 19940
302-846-9544
dring@delmar.k12.de.us
Indian River
http://www.k12.de.us/indianriver
Dr. Susan Bunting, Supt.
Indian River School District
31 Hoosier St., Selbyville, DE 19975
302-436-1000
sbunting@irsd.k12.de.us
Lake Forest
http://www.k12.de.us/lakeforest
Dr. Daniel D. Curry, Supt.
Lake Forest School District
5423 Killens Pond Road
Felton, DE 19943-9801
302-284-3020
ddcurry@lf.k12.de.us
Laurel
http://www.laurel.k12.de.us
Dr. Dorothy Nave, Acting Supt.
Laurel School District
1160 S. Central Avenue
Laurel, DE 19956
302-875-6100
dnave@laurel.k12.de.us
Milford
http://www.milfordschooldistrict.org
Phyllis Kohel,  Supt.
Milford School District
906 Lakeview Avenue
Milford, DE 19963
302-422-1600
pkohel@msd.k12.de.us
New Castle Vo-Tech
http://www.nccvotech.org
Dr. Victoria Gehrt, Supt.
NewCastle Vo-Tech District
1417 Newport Road
Wilmington, DE 19804
302-995-8000
vicki.gehrt@nccvt.k12.de.us
POLYTECH
http://www.polytech.k12.de.us
Dr. Deborah Zych, Sole, Supt.
POLYTECH School District
P. O. Box 22
Woodside, DE 19980
302-697-2170
dzych@polytech.k12.de.us
Red Clay
http://www.redclay.k12.de.us
Dr. Mervin Daugherty, Supt.
Red Clay School District
4550 New Linden Hill Road
Wilmington, DE 19808
302-552-3700
mdaughertyl@redclay.k12.de.us
Seaford
http://www.seaford.k12.de.us
Dr. Shawn Joseph, Supt.
Seaford School District
390 N. Market Street, Ext.
Seaford, DE 19973
302-629-4587
sjoseph@seaford.k12.de.us
Smyrna
http://www.smyrna.k12.de.us
Mrs. Deborah Wicks, Supt.
Smyrna School District
22 South Main Street
Smyrna, DE 19977
302-653-8585
wicksdeborah@smyrna.k12.de.us
Sussex Vo Tech